Township governmental services are divided into six departments. The supervisor, clerk, treasurer and staff are available to assist you Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Click here for a quick reference to contact information.

The Supervisor oversees the Building and Zoning, Assessing and Police Departments.  The Clerk oversees accounts payable, voting and elections, payroll, and all record keeping for the township.  The Treasurer oversees accounts receivable, deposits and tax information.  The two elected trustees are local citizens  who work outside the township building and attend board meetings on a monthly basis. 

If you have any questions, please call 810-653-4156 and you will be directed to the appropriate department.